Mergers and Acquisitions

There are two “new” alliances forming, and a couple that are disappearing, on the United Kingdom 1 server of Lords and Knights.

Firstly, Everlasting Legion has merged with Brotherhood of the New Dawn, and quickly joined Assassins as the only alliance with over 1 million points.

Secondly, Knights of the Steel Storm have merged with Shields to create Knights & Shields. Both the former alliances still exist, and I am sure that Knights & Shields will quickly move up the leader board from their current 9th position as players move across from the old alliances. Finally, Royal Crown Elite continues to subsume Play The Game and look set to take over from Kings & Queens as the top ‘ex-King’ alliance.

League Table (29/04/2012)

The gap from Everlasting to Assassins has quickly closed and is less than 150,000 points today.

Points Difference to Assassins (29/04/2012)

I know that I am showing Kings & Queens as ‘Kings’ still. I will fix this for my next post.